CONTACT US

HAVING TROUBLE DIALING IN? Call (559) 546-1400 and follow the recorded instructions.

National Prayer Line


Call-In Number: (605) 468-8015
, Access Code: 338083#


Daily Monday – Saturday at:  8:30 am PT, 9:30 am MT, 10:30 CT, 11:30 ET


Prayer Line Questions?
Dran Reese, dran@saltandlightcouncil.org

Daily Prayer Moderators:
Dran Reese, dran@saltandlightcouncil.org (Monday)
Diane Rowden, wcr1@ymail.com (Tuesday)
Debbie Caudle, adventurewoman7@cox.net (Wednesday)
Jerry Knoff, jerryknoff@gmail.com (Thursday)
Velvon Madison, vjmadisonjr@gmail.com (Friday)
Vince Frana, vincefrana@att.net  (Saturday)

Want More Prayer?

Monday Evening – Prayer for All 50 States of America
5pm PT, 8pm EST
209 647-1075, Access Code 742696#
Moderator: Vince Frana, vincefrana@att.net

Thursday Evening – Prayer for Your Personal Family
5pm PT, 8pm EST
641 715-3272, Access Code 364947#
Tom Homan, tomhoman136@gmail.com

 
National Prayer Line.png

605-468-8015

Access Code 338083#

Monday - Saturday

8:30 am PT 9:30 am MT
10:30 am CT 11:30am ET

 
Messages.png

In Memory Of

Marianne Gibbs Smith
March 19, 1942 - January 5, 2019
God’s Poetress Extaordinaire