Deep repentance and beautiful prayers are being lifted
up in hopes for a release of the spirit of God for a
Great Awakening in America!

 

HEROES OF THE FAITH IN PRAYER AND SUPPLICATION:

Mat Staver, Neil Mammen, Chris Alexander, Gene Mills, Joel Chernoff, Barb Wigg, Frank Erb, Patrice Tsague, David Barton, Rick Scarborough, Buddy Smith, Ken Ham, Robert Tyler, Gary Cass, Brian Hendry, Doctor Jennifer Roback-Morse, Nancy Schulze, Norm Mason, Dennis Breedlove, Chuck LiMandri, Chris Clark, Leo Giovinetti, Randy Thomasson, Julie Le Doux, Tom Delay, Victor Khokhlan, Gary McCartie, Dran Reese, Dr. Diane Preston-Reilly, Woody Woodrum, Thomas Bush, Keat Wade, Michael Griffiths, John Selck, Tony Sottile, Jeff Daly, Michael Farris, Brad Dacus, Tony Nassif, Craig Huey, Judy Garlow Wade, Pastor Dan Cummins, Jody Wood , Sara Ballenger, Reverend Daniel and Carol Ketchum, Mason Weaver, Tony Nassif, Shannon Grove, Summer Ingram, Arthur Goldberg, Robert LaCosta, Craig Huey, Victoria A. Jakelsky, Allan Esses, Robert Able, Chris Alexander    Neil Mammen, Chris Alexander, Gene Mills, Joel Chernoff, Barb Wigg, Frank Erb, Patrice Tsague, David Barton, Rick Scarborough, Buddy Smith, Ken Ham, Robert Tyler, Gary Cass, Brian Hendry, Doctor Jennifer Roback-Morse, Nancy Schulze, Norm Mason, Dennis Breedlove, Chuck LiMandri, Chris Clark, Leo Giovinetti, Randy Thomasson, Julie Le Doux, Tom Delay, Victor Khokhlan, Gary McCartie, Dran Reese, Dr. Diane Preston-Reilly, Woody Woodrum, Thomas Bush, Keat Wade, Michael Griffiths, John Selck, Tony Sottile, Jeff Daly, Michael Farris, Brad Dacus, Tony Nassif, Arthur Goldberg

Matthew 3:8 “…bear fruit worthy of repentance”

 
National Prayer Line.png

605-468-8015

Access Code 338083#

Monday - Saturday

8:30 am PT 9:30 am MT
10:30 am CT 11:30am ET

 
Messages.png

In Memory Of

Marianne Gibbs Smith
March 19, 1942 - January 5, 2019
God’s Poetress Extaordinaire