National Prayer Line.png

605-468-8015

Access Code 338083#

Monday - Saturday

8:30 am PT 9:30 am MT
10:30 am CT 11:30am ET

 
Messages.png

In Memory Of

Marianne Gibbs Smith
March 19, 1942 - January 5, 2019
God’s Poetress Extaordinaire