DAILY MONDAY – SATURDAY AT: 8:30 AM PT, 9:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM CT, 11:30 AM ET

PRAYER CALENDAR

 

Prayers are in part courtesy of The American Prayer Initiative and Presidential Prayer Team
Prayer line is a product of www.SaltandLightCouncil.org

 
National Prayer Line.png

605-468-8015

Access Code 338083#

Monday - Saturday

8:30 am PT 9:30 am MT
10:30 am CT 11:30am ET

 
Messages.png

In Memory Of

Marianne Gibbs Smith
March 19, 1942 - January 5, 2019
God’s Poetress Extaordinaire